backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAHAHAHAHA SHOPPING

So today I go to ikea and purchase a white nightstand. Probably other nonsense as well, because it's such a fun place.

Once, I spent 9 hours straight there, and ate three meals in their little cafeteria. I had told the boyfriend that I'd be at his house post-shopping, and he assumed I'd forgotten. Nope, just stuck in the vortex.

Also in the mix is a trip to Best Buy for a nifty fitness gadget for my wrist. The verdict is probably either the Fitbit Charge or the Jawbone UP3. We shall see!

It's nice to write a non-angsty post.

11:44 am - Monday, Jan. 19, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail