backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nice guys, finishing first

I just want to take a moment to recognize how awesome and kind my ex JoeT was. Yesterday R and I announced our engagement on the FB machine, and he gave us a congrats comment.

It seems small, but I know the guy, and I know it comes from the heart. He's a good egg, and I hope life works out for him, in every way it can. I feel a release from that time in my life occurring.

Even my other ex RyanS liked the announcement, and I've always had mixed feelings toward him after the stuff that happened there. I've de-friended and been re-friended by him about three times throughout the years.

11:56 am - Monday, Apr. 06, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail