backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sparkle Motion Picture Editing - hey...that sounds good.

In the lab once more. I have a dang good job, doing this whole student thing.

Next week is my last, at my work study non-profit gig. I can honestly say, these are the best co-workers I’ve ever had. New career goal: to work for a company who doesn’t mind if I show up a few minutes late, provided I stay late the same number of minutes. I am more than a cog in a wheel!

Today I’m editing sound into a clip from a movie starring Rainn Wilson about a superhero. It’ll be ridiculous, fun, and a little unrealistic. But it will be turned in, and soon I can finally just be with the sweetheart!

My amigos are studying for the Avid test. I am missing from their group. But I will succeed in taking the thing — when I get done with the current stuff. First comes grades for the semester, then optional certifications. If someone doubts my commitment to the Sparkle Motion of video editing, they can, because I know who I am, and what I want.

1:43 pm - Sunday, May. 10, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail