backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

closure

Last night, I had a dream featuring Marcus for the first time in a long time.

I dreamed that my fiance and I lived with Marcus and his girlfriend -- the four of us, in one house. But we hardly ever saw each other, just kept to ourselves.

In the dream, I was moving boxes from the house to a car, because my fiance and I were moving out. A couple of times, I ran into Marcus, and I said aloud, "outgoing, outgoing." As in, we're leaving, that mini relationship is on the outs, that's the end of that.

I've felt closure already, but it's comforting to get a little more. Your dreams can heal you.

7:45 am - Saturday, Jul. 25, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail