backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weed and chocolate

Gave up caffeine a few days ago (maybe four?) so that R would give up weed. I told him I wasn't anti-weed, I just wanted him to smoke 3-4 days a week, no more. But he couldn't manage that for me.

What he COULD do, he says, is give up the green stuff full time. And he asked me to give up caffeine, and I agreed - perhaps stupidly.

You see, caffeine helps me do my schoolwork and pay attention in class. Weed helps him have extra fun when he plays video games. It's not the same sacrifice. Also: CHOCOLATE. I've given the shit up. Indefinitely.

I see this as lasting one month, MAYBE two. Boowoowoo. UGH.

2:34 pm - Thursday, Oct. 08, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail