backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

prosperity is within your reach

Dreamed that my mother sent me around $4k in the mail. A check, just a "hi, how's it going" kind of thing. The dream felt real, and I remember it feeling wonderful. Joyous relief.

I almost thought it was real when I awoke.

From the dream dictionary:

"To see or win money in your dream indicates that success and prosperity is within your reach. Money represents confidence, self-worth, success, or values. You have much belief in yourself. Alternatively, dreaming about money refers to your attitudes about love and matters of the heart. It is a common symbol for sexuality and power. In particular, finding money indicates your quest for love or for power."

4:27 am - Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail