backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spying

I need to stop looking at stuff. At his history, recent downloads, pictures, texts, fb messages. I don't want to be a monster.

He doesn't seem to be doing anything wrong technologically speaking. A few lame jokes here and there, but for now, nothing that really irritates me. We don't agree on certain politics, but that's neither here nor there.

I wish I trusted him more. I've become someone I don't want to be.

I'm exhausted. Depressed for no real reason. Anxious I won't get everything done.

There's a cookie in the fridge...but no. I am going to have a water and turn in. Better yet, a chammomile tea.

World, you haven't won yet, and you will NOT.

1:48 am - Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail