backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

15 more hours - Monday Means DONE Day

It's almost time...I predict I'll need about 16 hours of sleep between now and my presentation / final cut due date for my own sanity.

If it's about 9pm now, that means I have 36 hours left until I have to go to class.

36 - 16 = 20 hours of work time, if I don't do anything else

2 hrs. of travel and bathing

3 hrs. eating and taking breaks?

15 more hours

Hokay, Z! Let's do eet!

And just remember: after Monday, you're essentially done with this class, and this professor.

Hours to prep presentation: 5
Hours to finish your cut: 10

(10 hours is less than it sounds, so giddyup.)

8:46 pm - Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail