backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't leave me hanging on the hand hug - hannah hart

I want my friendships to challenge me and the friend in question, sure - but as of late I'm much more partial to people meeting in the middle and understanding, rather than changing, each other.

Human connection is such a funny thing. I think it's a thing people take for granted.

I'm 29 and I'm sitting here googling things like "how to develop meaningful friendships," and I'm not embarrassed, but I want to leave that tidbit here - in hopes I'll come back and read it in the future, when I've figured it all out. Then I can high five myself.

Fivin' it up, fivestyle.

6:50 am - Friday, Dec. 11, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail