backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

taking control

Anytime I block someone on FB, the popup says: "We're sorry you've had this experience."

I'm not! The experience of blocking someone awful is a positive one for me. It's freeing. Are you not worth your salt? Off you go!

(For posterity's sake, today's FB block was a distant relative who posts racist things, and verbally sexually harassed me as a teen, while others did nothing. Unfortunately I didn't realize until I recounted the incident to my mother that it was INDEED harassment - and I see that clearly now, with age.)

4:36 am - Friday, Dec. 11, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail