backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6:1 Ratio and Noisy Clubs

"Wild Thing" is playing in this coffee shop, and most people are bobbing their heads to stay awake.

I was re-reading my earliest posts on here, and particularly amused by 11/11/2004.

I liked a guy named Austin at the time, and I was one of SIX ladies who had feelings for him. God, it's nice to have grown up.

Glad I gave up Austin once I found out about the huge competition.

Another cute tidbit from that era: "Clubbing was really fun, but I wish the music had been quieter." (Referring to clubbing in France as an 18-year-old.)

4:32 am - Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail