backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i gave him the best course eval ever

So I forgot to notate this when it happened, but here it is:

I was in the edit lab several days ago, and I'm back again today. I happened to see Jim walking down the hall, and had forgotten his name! But I wanted to say hi, and his back was turned away from me. So I just looked on, hoping he would turn around. He did, and he said hi, and we conversed about my latest project.

It was a casual conversation, fun and without tension. I forgot that I was enamored the guy, while managing to remember that I enjoyed his personality! Phew. Life is good.

Time heals all crushes. And it makes exes somewhat less awkward around each other.

2:40 am - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail