backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

density

This coffee shop is playing some lame rap, so I wrote an even lamer rap to their beat. It's not terrible, I guess? I don't even know what's good, to tell you the truth. But I don't have anything close to a "weave," so is this racist? Hmmm...

The inspiration: I wish he understood me. He's as dense as a brick.

Dense as a brick
Your face makin' me sick
I say
Dense as a
Dense as a
Dense as a brick

The more the bomb sits there
The more that you tick / tick tick
Tick
Boom
Gonna go to your room
Get a joint, get a shave,
Get a reason to leave

My honey don't dig my
Passionate weave

9:52 am - Friday, Dec. 18, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail