backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I understand it's a frosh course, but come on!

So, I'm in a class that requires a weekly one page paper, and the professor has explained what he wants from these papers THREE times in class. Cool? Cool.

On Canvas, there's a one page description of what's required. Great? Great.

So I got an email from the TA a few days ago, saying that our first papers aren't due on Friday, but the following Friday. This is to ensure we FULLY understand the requirements for the paper.

I don't know whether to feel amused or insulted! Does this mean she'll require us to cite several sources throughout our papers, while every other discussion section hangs out and writes a personal response paper? Or has she so little faith in us that she needs to re-explain the professor's wishes?

Weird. I'll meet her for the first discussion section on Friday.

7:13 pm - Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail