backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baby steps

I told my Creative Prob Solving professor about the amount of fear I was feeling in regards to my career. He said, "baby steps - there are ways around your fear."

They call them baby steps because you start ... well ... as a baby. And you get bigger, and better, and bolder. As well you should.

Before too long, you run, and kick, and jump on pogo sticks.

But you start a helpless sack, falling and crying and screaming all over the place. And that's okay.

-----------------------

I'm not sure the phrase "the only thing we have to fear is fear itself" is relevant. I thought that the other day, but I can't remember what my reasoning was behind it. Seems to make a lot of sense - maybe I'll remember it again later.

2:02 am - Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail