backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

your friendly neighborhood drug dealer

I had a dream that I was transporting a bunch of drugs to a high-profile drug ring leader in a high rise hotel building.

The dream started with me at a mall, where there was a pool, and I was talking with a guy about how to most effectively transport the "goods." He refused to help carry them into the hotel. I grabbed some of the drugs and swam through to the other side of the pool, then entered the hotel.

The place was ornate, and I remember that the top floors were considered most dangerous, the bottom ones were better patrolled. It felt like a mob scenario -- the men up top had their own system of rules, that the po po followed. Nevertheless, they were ruthless, and would kill you if you didn't deliver the goods in an undercover enough way. So of course I felt very nervous, and delivered the package.

They found some reason to hate the way I did the delivery. When I got to their door on the top floor, they snapped up the package and gave me a note with specific instructions on how NOT to deliver things. But hey, they didn't KILL me.

So, without a cellphone on me and not knowing there was a second batch of drugs to deliver, I went to the first floor and snuck into a very fancy room. I remember laying on the bed and breathing in the loveliness of it all. I think I knew I'd be paid well for my troubles. I can't remember if I was caught; I don't think I was.

Then I went back to the mall and pool across the street, and the guy who made me do the transporting had another package waiting. I did not at ALL want to do a second delivery, and sometime around then, I woke up. I may have had a near death experience with a mobster or something -- often my dreams end on a question mark, right on the precipice of death.

THE END.

So what does it mean?

Cell Phone
To dream that you lost your cell phone represents a lack of communication. You have lost touch with some aspect of your feelings or your Self.

Drugs
To dream that you are dealing or selling drugs represents changes.

Swimming Pool
To see a swimming pool in your dream symbolizes relaxation, calmness, luxury and ease. You need to take a break. Alternatively, a swimming pool suggests that you need to acknowledge and understand your feelings. It is time to dive in and deal with those emotions. You need to cleanse yourself and wash away past hurts. Consider the depth of the pool. If you were swimming on the deep end, then it means that those emotions are deeply seated and may be harder to confront.. You will need to work through it, no more matter how difficult. If you are swimming on the shallow end, then it implies that you should be able to easily deal with your feelings.

Pool
To see a pool of water in your dream indicates that you need to acknowledge and understand your feelings. It is time to dive in and deal with those emotions. Alternatively, a pool indicates your desire to be cleansed. You need to wash away the past.

Crime
To dream that you are a criminal indicates that you are looking for a short cut in life. You are selling yourself short and underestimating your own potential. Alternatively, the dream means that you feel you are entitled to certain things.

Mall
To dream that you are at the mall symbolizes the choices, decisions and options you have in your waking life. These choices will help shape who you are as a person. You are trying to establish your identity and sense of self. Alternatively, the dream suggests that you are trying to make a favorable impression on someone. The mall is also symbolic of materialism and the need to keep up with the trends, fads, and/or the latest technology. Consider the type and name of stores that you see in your dreams.

Hotel
To see a hotel in your dream signifies a new state of mind or a shift in personal identity. You are undergoing some sort of transition and need to move away from your old habits and old way of thinking. You need to temporarily escape from your daily life. Alternatively, the dream may imply a loss in your personal identity.

Fancy
To dream of fancy things indicates that you are putting up a facade and hiding your true self. You are trying to divert attention to unimportant things.

Delivery
To deliver something in your dream indicates that you need to give more in some relationship or situation. Consider the significance of what you are delivering for meaning as to what you need to give more of.

Skyscraper
To see a skyscraper in your dream represents your high ideals, creativity, accomplishments and imagination. You always aim high at whatever you do. The skyscraper is seen as a metaphor for the foresights and achievements of man. Alternatively, the dream represents the phallus.

Disapproval [of the way I delivered the drugs]
To dream of disapproval indicates that you are rejecting or ignoring some aspect of yourself. It may also represent your own feelings of self-worth and being accepted.

Risk
To dream that you are taking a risk indicates that you are pushing yourself to the limit. You are seizing an opportunity and standing up to your fears.

Danger
To dream that you are in danger suggests that you need to be more cautious in some aspect of your life. Alternatively, your negativity and pessimistic attitude is causing you to be depressed about the future. To dream that you escape from danger signifies that you will rise to a place of high position and honor in your business and social circle.

Money
To see or win money in your dream indicates that success and prosperity is within your reach. Money represents confidence, self-worth, success, or values. You have much belief in yourself.

7:53 pm - Friday, Mar. 11, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail