backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

radcliffian

Sometimes I really wish we had an open relationship.

Ahhhhhh!

Radcliffe is so adorable. He rubbed my shoulders tonight at the lab when he saw me stressing. Oh yeah -- and he's Jewish, what is it about me and Jews?

Then later he said, "Are you a hugger?" Well OF COURSE.

(His name isn't really Radcliffe of course, but you know the drill, anonymity and all.)

Naturally, I would have a godawful time of it if the reverse happened and my fiance had this sort of thing going on. Maybe our kids will figure out how to manage the "open relationship" thing. Or maybe it's just a pipe dream meant for a different world entirely. I could never hack it.

2:17 am - Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail