backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bass-ackwards & back-asswards MEAN THE SAME THING

I was just on FB looking at the depressive imps group, and found this (paraphrased):

"I have always done things bass-ackwards, unconventionally, in my own way on my own schedule, and that isn't going to change just because it makes me sad and uncomfortable now. Only thing left to do is keep moving forward.

My other best characteristic is resilience."

I agree with everything but the "that isn't going to change" part. I may do things backasswards and on my own schedule, but I can change it up, too. I don't want to limit myself to ONLY unconventional-ness.

Unconventional & Resilient. I can live with that.

11:11 pm - Monday, Apr. 18, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail