backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

making a list

Things I'm not happy with:

-my geography - I could either stay or move.

-my social interactions - if I work a bunch, maybe I could get into improv again - or check Craigslist, or do more Enneagram meetings. Maybe reach out to Gabi or Kate.

-my fiance - I could stay or leave him.

-my job situation - I could continue with crap jobs, or look for a better one.

-my money situation - again: work more, and look for a better job

-------------------

To do:

-geography: stay here for 1 year, see how it goes

-social: do the free improv stuff, check CL, Enneagram, and reach out to Gabi (not Kate.)

-fiance: stay for 1 more year

-job: need to look for a better job

-money: work more hours AND look for better

5:11 am - Monday, Jun. 06, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail