backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

three-year-old world

I get really confused when people say things like, "My three-year-old is my world."

Like, really? Your 3-year-old IS YOUR WORLD?!

Have fun there, you poor dear.

Also, I didn't know children could ever become entire worlds. Geez, that sounds like a lot of pressure on your little one - and you!

Get a life. Get out. There's one world, and it's really fucking huge.

This message brought to you by scouring Strictly Platonic Craigslist ads, Female for Female.

But anyway, I'm getting really judgmental, eh? Blech!

12:31 am - Monday, Jun. 06, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail