backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i just can't wait (for him) to be king

I can't help but be a little bit in love with Simba. He's intelligent, kind, patient, cheerful, has a sense of humor...

GAH! Anyway, he's amazing. And damnit, I think he's onto me.

As we were in finishing for the documentary the other day, Gary left the room to go to the bathroom. Simba turned to me and said, "Woah...you look...like, super smiley."

HAHAHAHA. Fuck. He was slightly freaked out.

It's hard not to have inappropriate crushes on people who are both good at their job, and good people in general. A crush of admiration, and then some. Bah! Oh, well. It's fun to dream. Sigh.

6:49 pm - Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail