backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i may not be good with money, but COME ON.

My dad is going to Europe. He has been unemployed for about 3-4 years now, and he's going to Europe?

Seriously, what the fuck?

I don't understand the world at all anymore.

In theory I would be happy about his taking a trip, but on the other hand, how can a person be so stupid with money? Does he really think I can just swoop him up when he's not fit to function as a normal human anymore? I can't even pay my own bills.

Because he + mom + me just wouldn't work in a household. Actually, I want nothing to do with either of them. But at least mom seems to understand where I'm coming from, even if we do have different ways of doing things.

I'm sure he's probably going on an interview, but come on. The company isn't going to pay for it, HE is. And if they don't hire him, he's out thousands of dollars.

Honestly, how the FUCK can he risk losing thousands of dollars?

1:04 pm - Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail