backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

would that make me a swaggerless interviewee?

I've been thinking lately about self-confidence, self-esteem, etc. And maybe you don't need any of that stuff, so long as you're acting on your goals and the things you need to do. So what if I don't have any belief in myself? As long as I'm taking steps forward, I'll get somewhere.

It's just an idea.

I think it's what the author is trying to say in Fuck Feelings. I'm trying to relocate that particular passage, but there are several chapters where it might be hidden.

11:39 am - Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail