backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

creator space

Apparently to use any YouTube Space in any city, you need a minimum of 10K subscribers.

I don't have an active YouTube channel, and I probably won't start one (no camera and all.)

Once a creator has 10K subscribing, they likely already have their camera, their audio equipment, their lighting, and their edit suite.

So that's not a path for me, not really.

There's a space in my city to rent out space/cameras. It's $80 a month or so for the privilege.

I miss creating. Film school was badass.

This Enya song, "Wild Child" is my theme song since breaking my cellphone in half on purpose.

6:52 am - Monday, Nov. 28, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail