backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shaved hair, new piercings - l'Austin Harto

I cut my hair a couple of days ago, and now it looks like Hannah Hart's, except light brown.

It's all shavy-wavy.

New life, new hair. They always come hand in hand.

It's so short I look a little boyish, so I got my ears pierced, too.

The studs are plain silver balls, 14K white gold because I'm allergic to anything cheaper.

This is either the 3rd or 4th time in my life that my ears have been pierced, because they're excessively good at healing themselves.

My grandmother asked me once in my mid 20s, "So, when do you think you'll get them pierced again?"

I told her probably for my wedding, and she was a bit conflicted. Her generation was quite different. I think if she were in my shoes, she'd have pierced her ears many times over at this point, despite the annoyance of it.

I hope this piercing goes a-okay. I've been swabbing the cleaner 3x/day, as prescribed.

I love it -- I look like a lesbian! Color comes next.

4:03 am - Monday, Dec. 05, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail