backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving On

"Nietzsche" is a spelling nightmare.

I watched the Rogue One trailer the other day with R. We're going to see it tomorrow, 3D, imax.

He summed it up with this Nietzsche quote I'd never heard:

“Beware that, when fighting monsters, you yourself do not become a monster... for when you gaze long into the abyss. The abyss gazes also into you.”

It reminded me of Professor R. How I have in some ways turned into a monster because of him.

And then I wonder who made him a monster.

It's time. To move on, over and out.

I'm going to start in various ways, some of them small.

I'm going to post inspirational quotes on the edit room door when I feel called to. I don't care if it's not allowed, or if there's a camera on me when I do it.

The students in his class need me, and I need the release.

3:14 pm - Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail