backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOOTenanny

At the lab again, listening to Enya's greatest hits.

I need to be sure to attach my new registration sticker.

At this point, I'm posting just to post. I need to get back to it.

My friend Ty made a FB group for people who get off work late, and as a result have no social life. He says he's feeling isolated.

So far we night owls are about 7 strong. Maybe that's a good thing -- a giant FB group might make fewer people show.

That's how it works on Meetup, anyway.

And there are gobs of people in the depression support group on FB who never post or react to anything.

Let's be isolated together! Or not! Let's be together physically! There, that's much better.

3:15 am - Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail