backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

other than the obvious - which is SEX, haha

People are idiots, dogs are human.

That's all I have to say today, really.

------------------------------------

Ate homemade chinese at R's folks' house.

It was delish, as usual.

His grandma asked me,

"Other than the obvious, what do you two do together, for fun?"

I'm glad I lied.

I cited: cooking, hiking, and scifi movies.

I didn't cite: that cooking is boring, so is hiking, and I only kind of like scifi.

I like to think I'm being a good future daughter-in-law.

We love each other, but we have nothing in common. And that's likely what she doesn't want to hear.

That's not what I want to hear either, not really.

Oh, well.

Some couples are like that, I guess.

I'll go be interested and enthusiastic about hobbies on my own. And he can do the same. So much for that. God, how depressing.

3:18 am - Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail