backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

joy inside my tears

Maybe the best art is making someone cry, and then laugh. Or laugh, then cry.

I'm reminded of the film Inside Out.

Sadness makes happiness that much happier. You wouldn't be truly happy, to your full limit, until you had been truly sad.

I think I'd rather, cry, then laugh. In the movies, and in life. That order of operations is gentler.

So I hope that there is more laughter imaginable in nursing homes than we imagine.

I wish I could paint a beautiful mural of my professor/director.

It would be huge and beautiful, and she would immediately cry at the gesture. And then she would laugh, because certain intricacies would be silly, and accurate.

6:57 pm - Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail