backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

il est barbant

I hope I'm not the only one who finds her significant other terribly boring.

I can't be alone on this.

Today, I don't feel bad for making such a post.

There seems to be nothing we can talk about that is legitimately fascinating to both parties.

And we never, ever want to do the same things...

It's always either him bending, or me. And it's usually me.

Or, I go off on my own and do the stuff I want to do.

I take myself out on dates because he isn't willing to.

It's depressing.

Bah, humbug!

6:06 pm - Monday, Apr. 03, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail