backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But I Am An Improviser

A friend from the improv community posted this on facebook today, she just moved into a new place and spent the first night there:

"This place sleeps pretty well. Not having dishes located yet makes breakfast tricky, but I am an improviser."

I want to adopt this line of thinking. I too am an improviser. And I love it.

"Not having money located yet makes life tricky, but I am an improviser."

"Having depression makes life tricky, but I am an improviser."

"Being super tired all the time makes life tricky, but I am an improviser."

9:29 am - Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail