backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"making sense land"

Surrealism is the only kind of art.

I'm not sure why we try and make any other kind.

I'm in love with the stuff.

There's no reason for anything else.

------------------

In other news, while SNL isn't funny, it IS fun.

And I think that's just fine.

It's changing comedy. You don't need to be funny anymore...you can just be fun.

I enjoy watching, even though I rarely belly laugh.

People are confused, this show is SUPPOSED to be strange, out there, bizarre. It wouldn't be SNL if shit made sense.

As one of my fellow imps said online recently, "Have fun in making-sense land!"

11:11 pm - Sunday, Jun. 18, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail