backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

junk mail

Grandma died in March.

Grandpa seems to be headed out...

It will be odd if all four of my grandparents die the same year. I hope that doesn't happen. It's unlikely...but it has happened to some people.

I wonder what that's like.

I'm here helping my dad pack. I don't understand how he can't handle his mail. It's everywhere, and completely unruly. I'm serious -- I've thrown away about eight large trash bags, just of junk mail.

Would it be that hard to toss it out when it arrives?

4:49 pm - Tuesday, Aug. 01, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail