backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ike says I need a fidget spinner

"People are idiots most of the time."

For whatever reason, this is my mantra all day long.

It's like a tick. I can't help it, my brain just keeps saying that phrase over and over.

I can't help but think that it's correlated to my urge to kick pigeons.

And that the pigeon thing stems from a greater anger towards my idiot father.

Regardless, I don't kick pigeons or people.

What I DO do is look up videos of people kicking pigeons and laugh so hard the neighbors hear.

Jealousy in my relationship also brings on this phrase.

Anything does, really!

Outta my way, slow walkers! I've got bitching to do!

12:04 am - Wednesday, Oct. 04, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail