backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ramsey

I've been listening to a copious amounts of David Ramsey lately. He's not my kind of guy politically, but he's excellent at personal finance stuff.

About 90% of the time, I am in agreement with what he talks about. The other 10% is him ripping on liberals and millenials. So I won't be buying his merch, but I'll profit from the free youtube materials.

It has been great listening to all the advice and just soaking in the money knowledge.

I'm tired. It's 7 am and I haven't yet hit the pillow.

Good night.

7:00 am - Monday, Oct. 09, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail