backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

headed to Cali - the adventure continues

It has been an emotional time lately.

I'll be in CA on the 20th at latest. So, 6 more days in TX?

A lot more to do in that time.

I got into the habit of meditating while I was in Houston, and then out of it once I got to Austin, because R doesn't like guided meditation right before bed. We really need a couch.

I always lay down when I meditate, otherwise I can't calm down.

I feel overhyped and buzzed on caffeine, even when I don't drink much of it. My stomach has been doing gymnastics for days.

2:24 pm - Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail