backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

road tripping!

So, later today I will start my four day drive to CA.

Destination 1 is Fort Stockton, TX.

I will eat lunch with the director, I apologized to her on Friday and she understood completely.

I hope she likes me at lunch as much as she did when I apologized.

Tonight was tough. R and I are both feeling bummed.

I'll see him in two weeks in SF. We will drive up the coast if the fire poisoning isn't too bad in Northern Cali, or down the coast and towards AZ otherwise.

Open to suggestions, we are 100% plan free for a week, with a rental car.

Now, tears aside, THAT is something to look forward to!

12:37 am - Monday, Oct. 16, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail