backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ready to Jet

Dear Hannah Hart,

I may never reach career goals like you have, but I sure do admire your content.

No, your art.

People can say what they want about youtubers, but what you do is beautiful and meaningful.

I really hope I meet you in a cafe on accident. I will probably cry, but that's okay.

-----------------

My dad and I had a pretty epic fight tonight, which is just what you need the day before an interview at a company you love! Real classic.

He says I hate him, but I don't. But sometimes I do. And that's normal for humans.

Other hilarious shit he said:

- I'm just like my mother
- I only care about myself
- How DARE I HAVE DEPRESSION!
- Blahbitty blah blah blah

He doesn't understand me, he doesn't listen to me, and he's pushy about shit I don't want to do. He doesn't fucking respect boundaries.

So it doesn't really matter about his money. He can fuck off, honestly.

I'll continue doing what I do best for the next few days, until I move out: pretending to be happy living here.

10:14 pm - Wednesday, Nov. 08, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail