backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

santa needs a punch, and i need punch

Did you know Christmas music can be damaging to your health?

Well anyway, that's what the internet says, and boy, do I believe it.

My dad has humbly and annoyingly volunteered to help form a CHRISTMAS ENSEMBLE for the company holiday party.

So that means a lot of piano playing is happening.

Other than that, I'm looking forward from going from podunk norcal to happening socal within the next week or so.

I really freaking hate holiday music. The annoyance is really really really real.

Other fun fact: people who say the words, "really," "very," or "incredibly" are likely to be stressed.

Psychology doesn't lie, y'all.

10:17 pm - Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail