backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

missing R

The youtubers I watch provide normalcy.

Meditating does this, too.

My head hurts, and I am still hung over from last night.

I got to video chat live with R for the first time today. It was lovely.

I really miss him.

I've been having a breakdown today because of some stuff that happened last night. It's for another entry.

I called the suicide help line, and they truly were helpful. Even though this wasn't about suicide, it was just a crisis.

It's going to be okay, I'm going to be okay, R is going to be okay. Our love is so much stronger than what happened. So much longer lasting, and so much deeper.

10:46 pm - Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail