backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quality Tigers

And this quote struck me, as well:

Quality = making the most of your resources.

This simultaneously amps up the pressure, and releases it.

If you don't have a 'good enough' camera, you make the very best of the one you do have. And the best of the audio equipment, and the post software, and etc...

It means don't beat yourself up if it's not perfection.

Just CREATE, just MAKE YOUR MOVIE.

For me, it's make the best reel and resume I can.

It's submitting everywhere I can.

It's networking everywhere I can.

- quote is from We Make Movies (their twitter)

8:49 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 06, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail