backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

desperation, love, busy-ness

I hope to move in two weeks into a new apartment.

Looking for another job now. Very stressy.

I think I'm falling in love with Iago.

Also, a yeast infection has come to stay, it seems.

My roommate is a callous body shamer, and I can't wait until I'm out of here.

My new job at the temple is tops...except for the hours.

I'm exhausted, but not ridiculously so... I'm absentminded and forget a lot of things.

I have too much to do.

I think I may be able to do it, however.

I need to ask for monetary help. I need to get out of this shitshow apartment, with this shitshow of a roommate.

Also, I'm editing a short soon. A 2 minute comedy. I hope I can get it right.

7:48 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 13, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail