backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keep on running

Quote of the week, world cup edition:

"Take what's useful, leave out what's useless, and add a bit of yourself!"

- Manuel Never

Yet another parallel to editing...

On my godawful roommate:

-Useful: his suggestion to CYA about my affair.

-Useless: his ideas about gay men not being real men. (He's clueless.)

-Add a bit of yourself: I need to shut down conversations with him more often.

I need my time. I need him to respect that I have other things to do than drone on.

I'm not his therapist, his sounding board, none of that.

11:37 pm - Monday, Jun. 18, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail