backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fun with your narcissist

No one reads this anymore, but that's okay.

It's hard to relate to someone who cheats on their fiance.

I'm looking for therapy and ghosting the guy I had the affair with at the moment.

I...I figured out that Iago is a narcissist. A textbook narcissist.

But I still like him. I still want to call him back...but I've gone radio silent on him.

It feels so freeing to finally know what his problem is.

I watched a 40 minute video one night and ate it up like candy, about an expert speaking on narcissism. She has a practice in Santa Monica, and one in Shermie Oakies. It felt 2 minutes long.

It described Iago completely.

https://youtu.be/ioWcLuMcTBc

10:36 pm - Thursday, Jul. 12, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail