backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

almost yom time

Today was Kol Nidre.

Rabbi L spoke at the church venue, and the bits and pieces I heard from will call were lovely. I can't wait to go see the entire thing. She has such a way with words, speaking and writing them.

After the service, I stood outside for a long while observing the night sky. The view is of all the glittering city lights...it takes your breath away and gives you peace.

Time and space to think, which I have hardly had in the past few weeks.

This city is so noisy that I can't hear myself think sometimes.

11:31 pm - Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail