backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my background is film y'all, wtf am i doing

I love humans. They're so fucking weird.

I say this phrase a lot, in my head.

-------------------------------

I'm looking into a kick scooter to make my commute suck less.

R is coming in about 3 weeks.

I think I'm falling for Iago.

--------------------------------

I wish I knew if my job wanted me only as a temp, or if they were considering hiring me.

It will really suck if they don't actually dig me.

Today in a meeting I had the floor for awhile, and everyone listened.

And then the fucking program director threw me under the bus.

All of my comments on how the events went were deliberately not under bus throwy.

That bitch talks a nice talk, but she's an asshole. Glad I'm not her personal assistant.

-------------------------------

I need a goddamn car.

10:47 pm - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail