backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

asshats!

My landlord called me a little after 4pm today, when I was still at work.

I'm worried she didn't receive my money order, which STILL hasn't been cashed.

It clearly says in the lease that they accept money orders, and my roommates at times have submitted money orders for rent, so I know she accepts them.

The only problem? Apparently I was supposed to put the money order in a box labeled "manager," instead of on her door.

I'm bored with this post, so I'm going to click DONE already.

So tired.

Maybe I should finally get that thyroid checked.

6:43 pm - Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail