backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HEY ALEXA

My roommate will never be happy.

Everyday, she comes home from work to find a shiny new Amazon package...

Some dumb thing she ordered, but wanted.

And then she gets pissed off? I truly don't understand.

She has money to buy random stuff she doesn't need, and she's STILL unhappy.

Whatever. I don't trust her at all. Hitting that snooze button HARD on facebook, and every 30 days.

I actually tried to unfollow her, but it turns out I'd need to unsnooze her first.

She makes things that aren't her problem, her problem.

And then comes home to yell at her Alexa devices.

Well, no wonder she's single! Honestly, she and Iago probably belong together.

Fun Fact: the other day when she came home, she kept yelling at her Alexa to turn on the light. I walked right past her, into the bathroom, and flicked the light switch on. Sometimes you don't mess with a perfect invention.

8:41 pm - Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail