backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

learning to fly

Last weekend, R was here for four days.

Last night, I went to Iago's.

Tonight is basically a would-be Halloween, since Halloween is on a Wednesday this year.

The Dodgers beat the Red Sox, so my boss won't be super pleased.

Iago and I watched part of the game, and I showed him the Lonely Island "We Like Sportz" video. I think it's hilarious, and he found it cheesy. It was a terrific mid-game break.

And there were 18 innings, can you believe?

Been avoiding the job search hardcore.

Watching Crazy Ex Girlfriend like it's my job.

Rebecca, the main character, is really coming out of her shell. She's starting to choose who she wants to be, to listen to herself.

I'm getting there. One flap at a time.

7:45 pm - Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail