backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

next year's goals, looking back, and number of goals: discuss!

I have a long list of goals for this year. Start big, so you go far. Don't worry so much at the end of the year if you got it all done, because you won't.

That's my philosophy du jour, anyway.

It might be wiser to have a shorter list -- or it might not.

At any rate, posting it here would be boring for you, but I may post anyway so I can look back.

I'm not sure if I want to investigate whether or not I wrote resolutions last year, and what they were. I'm not sure if I reached a ton of them.

I'm also not sure if I want to do a play by play of every month of 2018...but honestly, that seems like a good use of time, and a great way to learn from last year's mistakes.

Shanah Tovah, motherfucker!

6:56 pm - Friday, Jan. 04, 2019
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail